074 290 0900

Contactgegevens werkplaatsen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Werkplaats Hengelo

Adresgegevens

Goudstraat 20
7554 ND Hengelo
Tel.: 074 - 2900 900
E-mail:

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats personenwagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 18:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 20:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Contactpersonen personenwagens:


   

  Ralph Krijt

    E-mail: r.krijt@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 074 - 2900 974

  Martin Gasman

    E-mail: m.gasman@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 074 - 2900 973

  Raimund Roesink

    E-mail: r.roesink@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 074 - 2900 071

Contactpersonen bedrijfswagens:

   

  Marcel Derksen

     E-mail: m.derksen@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 074 - 2900 987    

  Gerwin Goosselink 

     E-mail: g.goosselink@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 074 - 2900 986

  Arjan Haarman

     E-mail: a.haarman@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 074 - 2900 985

  Edwin Scholten

     E-mail: e.scholten@baantwente.nl 

     Tel: 074 - 2900 989



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Werkplaats Rijssen

Adresgegevens

Provincialeweg Zuna 2
7466 PK Rijssen
Tel : 0548 - 513070

E-mail: 

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats personenwagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 18:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 20:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Contactpersonen personenwagens:

   

  Johan Paalman 

    E-mail: j.paalman@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0548 - 538 618

  Rob Wesseldijk

    E-mail: r.wesseldijk@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0548 - 538 622

Contactpersonen bedrijfswagens:

   

Gerrit-Jan ten Hove

    E-mail: g.tenhove@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0548 - 538 606 

 Bob van Alst

    E-mail: b.vanalst@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0548 - 538 621

 Vaheak Kaprilian

    E-mail: v.kaprilian@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0548 - 538 612


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedrijfswagen werkplaats Oldenzaal

Adresgegevens

Schelmaatstraat 10
7575 BD Oldenzaal
Tel: 0541 - 515113
E-mail: werkplaatsbwoldenzaal@baantwente.nl

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 18:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur


Contactpersoon bedrijfswagens:

 

  Marien Mensink

    E-mail: m.mensink@baantwente.nl
    Tel: 0541 - 515 113

  Peter Drop 

    E-mail: p.drop@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 0541 - 515 113