074 290 0900

Contactpersonen personenwagens

Vestiging Hengelo

Goudstraat 20

7554 ND Hengelo

Tel: 074 - 2900 900


Patrick van Loon

Sales manager personenwagens  

E-mail: p.vanloon@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900


Arthur Bruins

Product Expert personenwagens

E-mail: a.bruins@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900



 

Peter Stenvers

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: p.stenvers@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900

Hans Jansen

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: h.jansen@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900

 

Rik Rekers 

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: r.rekers@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900

 

Frits Berkhoff

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: f.berkhoff@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900

 

Chris de Jong

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: c.dejong@baantwente.nl

Tel: 074 - 2900 900

                                                                                                       

Vestiging Rijssen

  Provincialeweg Zuna 2

  7466 PK Rijssen

  Tel.: 0548 - 513070


Gert Jan Baan

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: g.baan@baantwente.nl

Tel: 0548 - 513070

 

Martijn Esman

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: m.esman@baantwente.nl

Tel: 0548 - 513070

 

Harold Kosters

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

E-mail: h.kosters@baantwente.nl

Tel: 0548 - 513070