• Personenwagens
  • Bedrijfswagens
  • Trucks
  • smart

Ontmoet onze verkoopadviseurs...


Baan Twente - Hengelo
Goudstraat 20
7554 ND Hengelo
074 - 290 09 00

Patrick van Loon
Salesmanager
✆ 074 - 290 09 00
p.vanloon@baantwente.nl
Peter Stenvers
Verkoopadviseur

✆ 074 - 290 09 00
p.stenvers@baantwente.nl

Hans Jansen
Verkoopadviseur

✆ 074 - 290 09 00
h.jansen@baantwente.nl

Rik Rekers
Verkoopadviseur
✆ 074 - 290 09 00
r.rekers@baantwente.nl
Arthur Bruins
Verkoopadviseur
✆ 074 - 290 09 00
a.bruins@baantwente.nl


Baan Twente - Rijssen
Provincialeweg Zuna 2
7466 PK Rijssen
0548 - 513 070

Gert-Jan Baan
Verkoopadviseur
✆ 0548 - 513 070
g.baan@baantwente.nl
Martijn Esman
Verkoopadviseur

✆ 0548 - 513 070
m.esman@baantwente.nl

Harold Kosters
Verkoopadviseur zakelijke markt

✆ 0548 - 513 070
h.kosters@baantwente.nl

Chris de Jong
Verkoopadviseur

✆ 0548 - 513 070
c.dejong@baantwente.nl

Freek Elkink
Product Expert

✆ 0548 - 513 070
f.elkink@baantwente.nl



 

Waar bent u naar op zoek?