074 290 0900

Contactgegevens werkplaatsen

Werkplaats Hengelo

Adresgegevens

Goudstraat 20
7554 ND Hengelo
Tel.: 085 - 0466 005

E-mail: werkplaatsbwhengelo@baantwente.nl

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 20:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Contactpersonen bedrijfswagens:

   

  Marcel Derksen

     E-mail: m.derksen@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 085 - 0466 005  

  Gerwin Goosselink 

     E-mail: g.goosselink@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 085 - 0466 005

  Arjan Haarman

     E-mail: a.haarman@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 085 - 0466 005

 

  Thomas Scheij

     E-mail: t.scheij@baantwente.nl

     Tel: 085 - 0466 005


 

Werkplaats Rijssen

Adresgegevens

Provincialeweg Zuna 2
7466 PK Rijssen
Tel : 085 - 0466 005

E-mail: werkplaatsbwrijssen@baantwente.nl 

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 20:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur

Contactpersonen bedrijfswagens:

   

Gerrit-Jan ten Hove

    E-mail: g.tenhove@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 085 - 0466 005

 Bob van Alst

    E-mail: b.vanalst@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 085 - 0466 005

 Vaheak Kaprilian

    E-mail: v.kaprilian@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 085 - 0466 005


Bedrijfswagen werkplaats Oldenzaal

Adresgegevens

Schelmaatstraat 10
7575 BD Oldenzaal
Tel: 085 - 0466 005

E-mail: werkplaatsbwoldenzaal@baantwente.nl

Openingstijden:
Werkplaats bedrijfswagens
maandag t/m vrijdag 08:00 uur - 18:00 uur
zaterdag 08:30 uur - 12:30 uur


Contactpersoon bedrijfswagens:

 

  Marien Mensink

    E-mail: m.mensink@baantwente.nl
    Tel: 085 - 0466 005

  Peter Drop 

    E-mail: p.drop@baantwente.nl

    Tel: 085 - 0466 005